From the Past


First Day of Kindergarten:

August 17, 2010 

photo-4

a page from my journal

This is my first day of school.I waited with my mom for the school bus. I was riding the bus without mom and dad for the first time. I was excited to go to the school. I made a puzzle. I read a book. The teacher read a book too. I played at the kitchen. I made three friends, The first day of school was very great! Tomorrow  I have to wake up at 7 AM. So I need to go to bed now. Goodnight!

August 18, 2010

Miss Ashton wrote the question of the day. The question was- “Are you excited for your first day of Kindergarten?” The next question was – “Did you ride the bus to school?”I did some drawing in paper and sticked in the board. I was happy to see the teacher and the friends. I had lunch. I played outside. It was hot and I was sweaty.

August 19, 2010

This is my third day of school and it is already three days that I have not seen my dad! I am missing him very much! I guess I am going to se him on Saturday. Today at school, the question of the day was, “Are you a boy or girl?” I danced with my teacher and my friends in the classroom. I was shaking my body with music. It was fun!

August 20, 2010

Question of the day: “Do you remember the rules of the class?”

I went to the art studio. I made a snake from clay. I played in the holes. I played monster.

Continued..

Leave a comment